Executive Board

The Executive Board includes elected Officers (President, Vice-President / President-Elect, Secretary), immediate past president, chairs of the ten campus divisions, parliamentarian, chairs of the standing committees, representatives to statewide committees, and the web manager. 

Only Officers (President, Vice-President / President Elect, and Secretary), and division chairs are voting members of the Executive Board.

Photo of Allegra Swift

Allegra Swift

Representative - Systemwide Library & Scholarly Information Advisory Committee (SLASIAC)