Librarians Association of the University of California **CENSUS OF DELEGATES 9/1/2014**

LAUC-Systemwide 2014	LAUC-Systemwide 2013	% Difference from 2013 to 2014	n # Difference from 2013 to 2014
455	449	1.3%	6
Campus	Na	ime	Email
Campuo	BERKELEY – <u>95</u> (99 ir)		Eman
Chair	Rita Evans		rita.evans@berkeley.edu
Vice-Chair / Chair-Elect	I-Wei Wang		iweiwang@berkeley.edu
Secretary	Elliot Smith		esmith@library.berkeley.edu
Chair, Committee on Affiliated Lib			kklevine@berkeley.edu
	DAVIS – 44 (47 in 20	013) 3 delegates	
Chair	Bruce Abbott	over a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a	btabbott@ucdavis.edu
Vice-Chair / Chair-Elect	Cory Craig		cjcraig@ucdavis.edu
Secretary	Laura Soito		Imsoito@ucdavis.edu
	IRVINE – 47 (46 in 2	013) 3 delegates	
Co-Chairs	Lisa Mackinder and k		lisamack@uci.edu
	NB: Lisa Mackinder I		kpowell@uci.edu
Vice Chair/ Chair-Elect	Cynthia Johnson		cynthiaj@uci.edu
Members at Large	Annette Buckley		annetteb@uci.edu
mombolo at Largo	Thuy Vo Dang		tvodang@uci.edu
	LOS ANGELES - 102 (10	7 in 2013) 4 delegate	
Chair	Rikke Ogawa	· ··· _o · o/ · c.orogut	rikke.ogawa@library.ucla.edu
Vice-Chair / Chair-Elect	Lynda Tolly		tolly@english.ucla.edu
Divisional Delegate	Orchid Mazurkiewicz		orchidm@ucla.edu
Divisional Delegate	Dawn Aveline		avelined@library.ucla.edu
	MERCED – 10 (8 in 2	2013) 2 delegates	
Chair	Elizabeth McMunn-To		emcmunn@ucmerced.edu
Vice-Chair and Delegate	Letha Goger	etangee	lgoger@ucmerced.edu
	RIVERSIDE – 31 (29 in	2013) 2 delegates	<u></u>
Chair	Rhonda Neugebauer		Rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu
Vice-Chair / Chair-Elect	Carla Arbagey		Carla.arbagey@ucr.edu
Delegate	Christina Cicchetti		cicchett@ucr.edu
Alternate Delegate	Marie Bronoel		marieb@ucr.edu
	SAN DIEGO – 55 (48 ii	n 2013) 3 delegates	
Chair	Penny Coppernoll-Bla		pblach@ucsd.edu
Vice-Chair	Heather Smedberg		hsmedberg@ucsd.edu
Delegate	Harold Colson		hcolson@ucsd.edu
	SAN FRANCISCO – 9 (9 in 2013) 2 delegate	
Chair	Evans Whitaker		evans.whitaker@ucsf.edu
Vice-Chair / Chair-Elect	Sarah McClung		Sarah.mcclung@ucsf.edu
		37 in 2013) 3 delegat	
Chair	Kristen LaBonte		klabonte@library.ucsb.edu
Vice-Chair / Chair-Elect	Chrissy Rissmeyer		crissmeyer@library.ucsb.edu
Secretary	Gerardo "Gary" Colm	enar	colmenar@library.ucsb.edu
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	SANTA CRUZ - 22 (19)		
Chair	Deborah Murphy	,	damurphy@ucsc.edu
Vice-Chair / Chair-Elect	Frank Gravier		gravier@ucsc.edu
Last updated: Woo, 4/10/2015		I	

Article VII. Assembly: Section I. The officers of LAUC shall serve as officers of the Assembly. The officers of LAUC shall not be members of the Assembly, except that the presiding officer may vote to break a tie vote.

Section 2. Membership: The Chair of each Division, or his/her alternate, as elected by the Division, is automatically a member of the Assembly. Additional members (i.e., Divisional representatives) shall be elected by each Division from its roster of voting members. The number of representatives for each Division is calculated based on each Division's LAUC membership on 1 September.

Representatives from each Division shall be the Chair, or his/her alternate, plus the following:

- One delegate for each Division having up to and including 35 members of LAUC.
- Two delegates for each Division having 36 to 85 members of LAUC.
- Three delegates for each Division having 86 to 160 members of LAUC.
- Four delegates for each Division having 161 or more members of LAUC.