Executive Board

The Executive Board includes elected officers (president, vice-president/president-elect, secretary, immediate past president), chairs of the ten campus divisions, parliamentarian, chairs of the standing committees, representatives to statewide committees, and the web manager. Chairs of standing and ad hoc committees may be invited by the President to attend Executive Board meetings as non­voting members. 

Only Officers (President, Vice-President / President Elect, and Secretary), and division chairs are voting members of the Executive Board.