Librarians Association of the University of California LAUC UC Berkeley LAUC UC Davis LAUC UC Irvine LAUC UC Los Angeles LAUC UC Merced LAUC UC Riverside LAUC UC San Diego  LAUC UC San Francisco LAUC Santa Barbara LAUC Santa Cruz LAUC Statewide

About LAUC


About LAUC




LAUC President

Executive Board


Representatives to University Advisory Bodies

Campus Divisions



Human Resources

Divisional Information Clearinghouse

Related Organizations and Resources

UCOP Homepage

Site map

LAUC President

Current President

Matt Conner, LAUC President 2014/2015

Past Presidents and Reports:

List of LAUC Past Presidents

Nick Robinson, LAUC President 2013/2014

Keri Botello, LAUC President 2012/2013

Mitchell Brown, LAUC President 2011/2012

Michael Yonezawa, LAUC President 2010/2011

Lucia Diamond, LAUC President 2009/2010

Sam Dunlap, LAUC President 2008/2009

Bob Heyer-Gray, LAUC President 2007/2008

Lise Snyder, LAUC President 2006/2007

Jennifer Reiswig, LAUC President 2005/2006

Terence K. Huwe, LAUC President 2004/2005 (Web Page)

Linda Kennedy, LAUC President 2003/2004

Esther Grassian, LAUC President 2002/2003

Deborah A. Murphy, LAUC President 2001/2002

Note: Older LAUC President's Reports are archived at the Bancroft Library on the UC Berkeley Campus.